太古资源有限公司

员工故事

在太古资源,我们视员工为最重要的资产。为让你了解我们的文化,我们邀请了不同团队的员工来亲自分享在太古资源工作的点滴!

Catalog的采购经理Kenneth Lai 在小时候是一位运动员。让我们一起来看看他的背景如何助他成为我们著名的运动休闲品牌采购团队中的重要一员: “10,000小时的旅程

我们的其他同事也有话想与你分享!

热爱工作 欢聚时刻

太古资源深信员工团队在开心健康的环境下拼搏,能够带来更大的满足感。因此,公司的雇员福利计划超越传统框框,员工可享有多元化的福利如医疗保健、康体及休闲课程等。

公司办公室定期举办多项免费课程,例如瑜伽、舞蹈或运动班,让员工经过整天的工作后,可以放松心情或恢复精力。除了定期的节庆活动,公司更会举办不同形式的员工聚会和活动,促进同事之间的默契。

Swire Resources Limited

Staff Stories

Here at Swire Resources, we uphold employees as our most valuable asset. Get a glimpse of our culture by hearing what our staff have to say about their lives at our company!

Get to know the story of Kenneth Lai, who reveals how his formative years as a sportsman have helped shape his role as Buying Manager for Catalog, Swire Resources’ athleisure footwear and apparel chain.

Full interview: “A journey of 10,000 hours

Other staff also have something to share!

A Family that Plays Together, Stays Together

Swire Resources believes that a happier, healthier workforce leads to greater job satisfaction. This is why we go beyond the typical benefits programme to include wellness, sport and recreation as well as entertainment perks and amenities available to every member of our family.

Complimentary classes are organised regularly at dedicated premises at our offices so employees can wind down or revitalise after a busy day with Yoga, Dance or Sports. Our corporate calendar features numerous staff gatherings, company outings and events in addition to festive celebrations, to build camaraderie and strengthen friendships.